GIVEAWAYS prime-world-beta-giveaway

Published on May 22nd, 2013 | by George X.

2

Prime World Closed Beta Giveaway

Been bored of your classic MOBA games like LoL and Dota2? Time to check out something new, Prime World.

MMOpage.com has 250 Prime World Closed Beta Keys only for our fans.

The Beta event begins Saturday May 25th at 7AM EST (4AM PST – 12PM BST) and ends Monday May 27th at 3AM EST (12AM PST – 5AM BST). Late night Sunday. There will not be any character wipes after the beta so you’ll be able to keep your progress in the released game.

GET YOU BETA KEY NOW!

[giveaway gid='2']

Get you key and head over to the official Prime World Website to submit the key.

Registration on MMOpage.com is required in order to get a Beta Key. Don’t forget to like us on Facebook!

 

Here are some screen Shots of the upcoming MOBA game.

prime-world3 prime-world4 prime-world5 prime-world6

 

Tags: , , , , ,


Related Posts


2 Responses to Prime World Closed Beta Giveaway

  1. Сем Пингвин says:

    aaaaa

  2. ShionLi says:

    7AU3BW6Z11855XH9

    Промо код просрочен дайте плиз другой

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


About the Author

is a lover of MMOs. Been playing full time since the first days of Everquest and never stopped since then. Currently he's addicted with DOTA 2 and GW2.

Back to Top ↑