NEWS

Published on March 14th, 2013 | by George X.

SWTOR Double XP Weekends

Star Wars: The Old Republic’s first expansion is coming later this year. With the new content there is also a raise in level cap from 50 to 55 coming. If you don’t have a level 50 character yet, or you want to try out SWOTOR F2P for the first time, take advantage of the new double XP Weekends starting on March 15th.

  • March 15, 2013 at 1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT to March 18, 2013 at 2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT
  • March 22, 2013 at 1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT to March 25, 2013 at 2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT
  • March 29, 2013 at 1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT to April 1, 2013 at 2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT
  • April 5, 2013 at 1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM to April 8, 2013 at 2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT

After trying out SWTOR recently I have to say that it’s one of the best MMORPGs out there and probably the best f2p game in the market. What it lacked in the release is now there with plenty of content for all, casual or hardcore. If you’re a new or returning player give the game another try, you won’t regret it.

Try out SWTOR for Free Here!

Tags: , , , , , ,


About the Author

is a lover of MMOs. Been playing full time since the first days of Everquest and never stopped since then. Currently he's addicted with DOTA 2 and GW2.



Back to Top ↑
  • Game of the Week

    Magic The Gathering - Arena
  • MMOPage Highlights

      Best Browser MMOs for 2013 Best Browser MMOs for 2013 Best Browser MMOs for 2013
  • FACEBOOK – LIKE US

  • Newsletter

    GET ALL THE LATEST ONLINE GAMING NEWS!

  • NEW GAMES

  • Around the Web